Säljare

Vi säljer till Bygg & Industriföretag. Privatpersoner hänvisas till närmaste bygghandel.

Industri

Micke Andersen
0451 - 235 16
070 - 575 6024

micke_ind micke.andersen@wiwood.se
Industri

Leif Andreasson
0451 - 235 34
070 - 575 6010

leif andreasson leif.andreasson@wiwood.se
Industri Johan Persson
0451-235 14
070 - 575 61 22
ZF0001_johan_persson johan.persson@wiwood.se
Säljledare

Jenny Svensson
0451 - 235 23

jenny jenny.svensson@wiwood.se
Bygg Bertil Waldau
0451 - 235 18
070 - 575 6003
bertil bertil.waldau@wiwood.se
Bygg Tommie Alho
08 - 694 0471
070 - 575 6063
tommie tommie.alho@wiwood.se
Industri Claes Carlsson
08 - 694 0474
070 - 575 6080
claes claes.carlsson@wiwood.se


Industri


Andreas Seger
08 - 694 0472
070- 175 0760


andreas
andreas.seger@wiwood.se
Dela det här på...